Shop
Order within 2 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RACHEL'S FLORIST
Local Hayesville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Warm and friendly service with a touch of southern hospitality. Beautiful and long lasting floral arrangements.
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement, super fast delivery.
rachel payne's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2018, 8:46 am

THANKS, Amy. Glad you liked it.
Date: Jun 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for your excellent service and the beautiful funeral arrangement. It was great to be able to shop online and know that my family's floral offering was taken care of.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very quick to deliver same day to my wonderful significant other
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good service
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service!!! Beautiful plant per recipient.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement Thank you
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered within 2 hours of order.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful fresh flowers, excellent design. Very happy with the size of the arrangement too. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you made for Mom... she loved them!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a pleasant surprise...one of the most beautiful arrangements that we have ever sent. Great value for the money.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement were beautiful. Your delivery service excellent
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I purchased these for my mom on my birthday to thank her for being her and to celebrate a clean bill of health from the doctor. They looked just like the photo and she absolutely loved them. Thank you so much for doing such an excellent job on these!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Order was delivered on time and my in-laws were very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you.
rachel's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2016, 11:42 am

Thank you so much! I'm so glad they were pleased.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the lovely flower arrangement you delivered for my grandmother's funeral service. Customer service was great and flowers were beautiful.
rachel payne's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2016, 11:37 am

Thank so much! Thank you so much!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

My friend was very pleased with her flowers, they looked lovely in the picture she sent.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you so much for handling and delivering this arrangement. I am sure the family will love it.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service. Our family in Ohio loved the flowers and texted us a photo of them. The website is very easy to use.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am very pleased and will use your service again. My BFF said this was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever received
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time, fairly priced and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Flowers ,wonderful Customer Service,very friendly ,arrived on time .
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful arrangement and delivered perfectly on time. Their online service was very easy to use.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and it was very easy to order it online.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hayesville, NC
See Delivery Areas


RACHEL'S FLORIST
697 Anderson Street
Hayesville, NC. 28904
Local: (828) 389-0204

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase